Corporate Directory

If you have a question regarding how a Sonitrol solution can fit into your business or organization scenario, or if you’d like to learn more about a particular service that Sonitrol provides, please contact us via the web or by phone at 800-444-1191 and we’d be glad to answer any questions you have.

Management

Wm. “Mark” Standring

Sam Standring

Dealer / General Manager

sstandring@sonitrolev.com

Dawn Lara

Customer Support Specialist

dlara@sonitrolev.com

Chris Dingman

Operations Manager

cdingman@sonitrolev.com

Terry Scarbrough

Flavia Phillips

Stephanie Hadley

Central Station Supervisor

shadley@sonitrolev.com

Sales Consultants

Andrew Beitler

Consultant – Evansville, IN

abeitler@sonitrolev.com

Lindsay Bagby

Consultant – Evansville, IN

lbagby@sonitrolev.com

Misty Rudy

Consultant – Muncie, IN

mrudy@sonitrolev.com

Accounting

Randy Sendelweck

Accounting Manager

rsendelweck@sonitrolev.com

Angela Mockobee

Judy Sallee